Skip to main content
Search

About Us

Staff

Let one of our experienced staff members help you get started at Indiana University High School!

Administrators

Staff Member Contact
Mike Beam
Director

mibeam@indiana.edu
800.334.1011

Photo of Mike Walsh Mike Walsh
Associate Director

miwalsh@indiana.edu
800.334.1011

photo of Kristie Fernow Kristie Fernow
Administrative Assistant

krrichar@indiana.edu
800.334.1011

Bruce Farrand
Recorder & Admissions/Exam Coordinator

bfarrand@indiana.edu
800.334.1011


Advisors

Staff Member Contact
Photo of Susan Colston Susan Colston

scolston@indiana.edu
800.334.1011

photo of Steve Ritter Steve Ritter

ritters@indiana.edu
800.334.1011

Instructional Designers

Staff Member Contact
Thomas Hunt

thunt@indiana.edu